生活小知识 一切都给您解释的明明白白
当前位置:首页 >> The Ascension >>

The Ascension

《The Ascension》是Bloodbath演唱的歌曲,所属专辑《Nightmares Made Flesh》。

Behold, the moon is hiding in theclouds

The night is silent, a world in fear

A million days since he was buried in the sea

He will riseagain, his demon spirit will be free

We summon thee oh mighty one

Master can you hear our calls

We'll die for you oh lord of death

We await the day when the curtain of night

Will fall and never rise

The dead shall rise again

Pleasure turn to pain

The Ascension

Nothing will survive

Hell shall come alive

The Ascension

Demise, the sun is dying in the sky

The ground is shaking, the end is near

All the restless souls

From the universe below will rise again

Let the eternal misery begin

Ressurection Through Carnage

Breeding Death

In eternal darkness

Death shall live forevermore

中付支付 | 井冈山红色文化培训 | 北京翻译 | 养生网 | 压缩垃圾车 | 笔趣阁 | 免费发布信息 | 网站首页 | 网站地图
All rights reserved Powered by 生活小知识
copyright ©right 2010-2021。